Want to know what your home is worth?

February 24, 2016

There is so much to think about when selling your home:

  • Is it a buyers’ market or a sellers’ market?
  • How can I price my home so that it sells quickly?
  • What marketing strategies are effective and will they sell my home quickly?
  • What’s this thing called “curb appeal?”
  • What should I do to have my home in top-selling condition?
  • How much should I fix? How much should I leave as-is?
  • How much of a hassle is involved in showing my home?
  • Should I try to sell my home all by myself? Or should I use an agent?
  • What about all the paperwork and legalities?
  • What about my next home? Should I buy or rent?
  • And more!

Call us today for a no obligation listing consultation.  Let us show you how to get your home SOLD fast!!  Visit our website LIVING504.com.

Karen Calamia 504-450-2722 / kcalamia@kw.com

Carl Calamia 504-915-7768 / carl.living504@gmail.com

We Can Help!

We are more than happy to answer any of your questions.

 

 

Thinking of selling your home in the Metarie or Metro New Orleans area?

Receive a custom evaluation for your home, including comparisons to other homes that have recently sold or are on the market. This guarantees you receive the most accurate information available.  Click  Home Value Request and complete the form.

Karen Calamia 504-450-2722

Carl Calamia 504-915-7768

LIVING504.com

Keller Williams Realty 455-0100

LIVING504.com.Calamia

Leave a Reply

